Good news

Sometimes I just wanna burst, I get such great news!

Hey Anthony,
Yesterday I decided to drop out of film studies and work f***ing hard, make loads of money and spend the rest of my life travelling. I feel like writing you this as you have inspired me A LOTand I must send my thanks to you! I guess this is gonna make you happy :-)
Thanks so much! Zuz

Zuzana and I met on a 13hr overnight bus between Amsetrdam and Prague, back in 2002. Somehow we kept in touch, stayed pen-pals for a while, and eventually we re-discovered each other on Facebook. I love how the friendships-made, even if they are brief, can grow and continue into the limitless future, independent of time and space.

Leave a Reply

