SMS me for free on my satellite phone

reach me by satellite message on my boat!

I’m heading out to sea in the morning.  Cool development is that we got a satellite phone, and we receive free incoming calls and texts!  only caveat is you need to use the satellite company’s website to send the text, not your regular cell phone.

http://messaging.iridium.com/

my tel # 881632583132, sending texts to me is FREE! do it.

prefix any messages to me with ap/ so I know it’s for me.

love!

Leave a Reply

